Course Schedule

2018 Courses

All classes are 10 hours. For information regarding class registration contact Terri Dickow tdickow@boroughs.org (800) 232-7722 ext. 1042.

 

Course in Community Planning

 

Delaware County April 3, 10 & 17, 2018Delaware Co. Intermediate Unit 200 Yale Ave., Morton, PA 5:30-9:00pm
Contact: Trish Gift, GIFTp@co.delaware.pa.us 610-891-5201
Huntingdon County
TBA 2018 Bailey Bldg., 233 Penn St. Huntingdon, PA 16652
Contact: Mark Colussy – mcolussy@huntingdoncounty.net or call (814) 643-5091 to register for directions
Lehigh CountySeptember 6, 13 & 20, 2018Lehigh Valley Planning 961 Marcon Blvd, Ste. 310, Allentown, PA - Contact Tracy Oscavich - toscavich@lvpc.org or call 610-264-4544 to register.

 

Course in Zoning

 

Pike CountyMarch 6, 13 & 20, 2018Middle Smithfield Twp. Mun. Bldg. 147 Municipal Dr., East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
Contact: Judy Acosta - jacosta@mstownship.com 570-223-8920 Ext. 128 to register and for directions

 

Course in Subdivision & Land Development Review

 

Lehigh County November 1, 8 & 15, 2018Lehigh Valley Planning Commission 961 Marcon Blvd. Ste. 310, Allentown, PA
Contact: Tracy Oscavich - toscavich@lvpc.org or call 610-264-4544 to register.

 

Course in Zoning Administration

 

Westmoreland CountyMarch 1, 8 & 15, 2018Ligonier Twp Municipal Bldg. 1 Municipal Park, Ligonier
Main Contact: Terry Carcella tcarcella@ligoniertownship.com or call 724-238-2725
Dauphin County March 15, 22 & 29, 2018Swatara Twp. 599 Eisenhower Blvd., Harrisburg, PA
Andrew Bomberger - abomberger@tcrpc-pa.org or call 717-234-2639 or www.tcrpc-pa.org/edtraining/
Lehigh CountyOctober 16, 23 & 30, 2018Lehigh Valley Planning 961 Marcon Blvd, Ste. 310 Allentown, PA
Contact: Tracy Oscavich - toscavich@lvpc.org or call 610-264-4544 to register.

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

APA JPEG