PMPEI Board of Directors

Herman L. Slaybaugh, Chairman
225 Hall Road, Julian, PA 16844
(814) 357-2361
Hslaybaugh48@verizon.net

Stanford M. Lembeck, AICP, Vice Chairman
257 Nimitz Avenue, State College, PA 16801
(814) 237-2382     (814) 260-0550 (c)
Slembeck34@gmail.com

George W. Fasic, AICP, Treasurer
1 Coniston Drive, West Chester, PA 19382
(610) 431-2437
gfasic@verizon.net

Christina (Tina) Roseberry, AICP
City of Easton, Director of Planning & Zoning
123 S. Third Street
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 250-6651
troseberry@easton-pa.gov

Shannon Rossman, AICP
Berks County Planning Commission
1775 Running Deer Drive,  Auburn, PA 17922
(610) 478-6300  srossman@countyofberks.com

John W. Lea
138 S. Grims Mill Road
Boytertown, PA 19512
(610) 367-9676
Jwlea1@comcast.net

Edward LeClear, AICP
State College Planning Department
243 S. Allen St., State College, PA 16801
(814) 234-7109
eleclear@statecollegepa.us

Edward J. Knittel, Senior Director
PA State Association of Boroughs
2941 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 236-9526 ext. 1027
eknittel@boroughs.org

Josh Ehrman, Education Associate
PA State Association of Boroughs
2941 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 236-9526 ext. 1041
jehrman@boroughs.org

 

John Groh
603 Montpelier Avenue
Erie, PA 16505
(814) 836-2852     (814) 449-7264 (c)
victorinocks@verizon.net

 

David D. Ward, AICP
Westtown Road, Ste. 270
West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 344-6285
dward@chesco.org

 

Jennifer M. Boyer,  AICP
Upper Allen Township
100 Gettysburg Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 591-3763
jboyer@uatwp.org

 

Charles Guttenplan
Whitemarsh Township
616 Germantown Pike
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
(484) 594-2625
cguttenplan@whitemarshtwp.org

 

James Lettiere, AICP
Mifflin County Planning Department
20 North Wayne Street
Lewistown, PA 17044
(717)242-0887
jlettiere@mifflinco.org

Print Friendly
Upcoming Courses

2017 Courses

All classes are 10 hours. For information regarding class registration contact Terri Dickow tdickow@boroughs.org (800) 232-7722 ext. 1042.

 

Course in Community Planning

 

Berks CountySeptember 7, 14 & 21, 2017Albright College
100 Roessner Hall
1940 N. 13th St.
Reading PA
Contact: Andrea Weist to register - aweist@albright.edu or 610-929-6503
Lehigh CountySeptember 12, 19 & 26, 2017Lehigh Valley Planning Commission 961 Marcon Blvd. Ste.310, Allentown, PA
Contact: Tracey Oscavich - toscavich@lvpc.org or call 1-610-264-4544 to register
Dauphin County September 13, 20 & 27, 2017
Middletown Fire Company #88
10 Adelia St., Middletown, PA
Contact: Terri Dickow - tdickow@boroughs.org or 1-800-232-7722 ext. 1042 to register

 

Course in Zoning

 

Montgomery CountySeptember 12, 19 & 26, 2017Towamencin Township Meeting Hall
1090 Troxel Road
Landsdale, PA 19446
Contact: Rita McKelvey rmckelve@montcopa.org or 610-278-3753
For more information visit:www.montcopa.org/1458/The-Course-in-Zoning
Lehigh County October 4, 11 & 18, 2017Lehigh Valley Planning Commission 961 Marcon Blvd. Ste. 310, Allentown, PA
Contact: Tracy Oscavich - toscavich@lvpc.org or call 1-610-264-4544 to register

 

Course in Subdivision & Land Development Review

 

Lehigh County November 1, 8 & 15, 2017 2017Lehigh Valley Planning Commission 961 Marcon Blvd. Ste. 310, Allentown, PA
Contact: Tracy Oscavich - toscavich@lvpc.org or call 610-264-4544 to register.

 

Course in Zoning Administration

 

Lancaster CountySeptember 7 & 14, 2017Lancaster Co. Public Safety Training Center 101 Champ Blvd. Manheim, PA
Contact: Gwen Newell - newell@co.lancaster.pa.us or 717-299-8333 to register
SPECIAL TIME: 10:00am-3:30pm

 

2017 Webinars

Webinars run from 12 noon to 1:00 PM. For further information and registration contact Ms. Terri Dickow at (800) 232-7722 ext. 1042 or TDickow@boroughs.org

 

The Elected Officials Role in Subdivision & Land Development Review

Recorded Link Available – Recorded – March 8, 2017

 

Duties of a Zoning Hearing Board & the Zoning Officer

Part 1: Recorded Link Available – Recorded – March 15, 2017

Part 2: Recorded Link Available – Recorded – March 16, 2017

 

The Benefits of an Effective Planning Commission

Recorded Link Available – Recorded – April 26, 2017

For further information or to register contact Terri Dickow tdickow@boroughs.org (800) 232-7722 ext. 1042.

Print Friendly