Pennsylvania Municipal Planning Education Institute Logo
List of Awardees
Austin J. DailyLycoming County
Dana A. StrunkLycoming County
David L. HubbardLycoming County
Dawn DidraHeidelberg Borough
Deb ChesneyLower Mount Bethel Township
Donna WrightLower Milford Township
Edward ChildTrumbauersville Borough
Gabe HurtadoLehigh Valley Planning Commission
Glenn R. WilliamsOld Lycoming Township
Judith AcostaMiddle Smithfield Township
Katherine DeSilvaClinton County
Lance PratorPortland Borough
Linda D. Fante, Esq. City of Philadelphia
Linda GerhartBerwick Borough
R. Jack McKernanLycoming County
Richard JulasonConcord Township
Richard L. MurphyLycoming County
Robert ScottWashington Township
Sandy NicoloSalisbury Township
Shari L. TruaxOld Lycoming Township
Todd M. ArthurMuncy Borough
Vince TranguchLower Macungie Township
Wanda GruberPlainfield Township
William DerrOld Lycoming Township
Zach GravesLower Macungie Township
Neil LovekinMalvern Borough
James LannonDoylestown Borough
Pamela PearsonTatamy Borough
Justin BurkerPolk Township
Makala AshmarUpper Macungie Township

Outstanding Planning Education Achievement Award Form

The Outstanding Planning Education Achievement Award is provided to recognize officials demonstrating a commitment to planning education by completing all four of PMPEI’s core courses: Community Planning, Subdivision and Land Development Review, Zoning, and Zoning Administration. After attending all four classes, complete and submit the form below and PMPEI will process your request.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email