PMPEI Board of Directors

Herman L. Slaybaugh, Chairman
Stanford M. Lembeck, AICP, Vice Chairman
Steve Nelson, AICP
Christina (Tina) Roseberry, AICP
Shannon Rossman, AICP
John W. Lea
Edward LeClear, AICP
Edward J. Knittel, Treasurer
Josh Ehrman
John Groh
David D. Ward, AICP
Jennifer M. Boyer, AICP
Charles Guttenplan
James Lettiere, AICP
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2941 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17110 |
Design and Hosting Provided By Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs Content Management System
Copyright © 2022 PSAB. All Rights Reserved.