PMPEI Board of Directors


Herman L. Slaybaugh, Chairman
225 Hall Road,
Julian, PA 16844
(814) 357-2361
Hslaybaugh48@verizon.net
Stanford M. Lembeck, AICP, Vice Chairman
257 Nimitz Avenue,
State College, PA 16801
(814) 237-2382
(814) 260-0550 (c)
Slembeck34@gmail.com
George W. Fasic, AICP, Treasurer
1 Coniston Drive,
West Chester, PA 19382
(610) 431-2437
gfasic@verizon.net
Christina (Tina) Roseberry, AICP
Michael Baker International, Senior Planner
645 W. Hamilton St. Ste. 206
Allentown, PA 18101
(215)442-5323
tina.roseberry@mbakerintl.com
Shannon Rossman, AICP
Berks Co. Planning Commission
1775 Running Deer Dr.,
Auburn, PA 17922
(610) 478-6300 srossman@countyofberks.com
John W. Lea
138 S. Grims Mill Road
Boytertown, PA 19512
(610) 367-9676
Jwlea1@comcast.net
Edward LeClear, AICP
State College Planning Department
243 S. Allen St.,
State College, PA 16801
(814) 234-7109
eleclear@statecollegepa.us
Edward J. Knittel
Senior Director
PA State Association of Boroughs
2941 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 236-9526 ext. 1027
eknittel@boroughs.org
Josh Ehrman
Education Development Coordinator
PA State Association of Boroughs
2941 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 236-9526 ext. 1041
jehrman@boroughs.org
John Groh
603 Montpelier Avenue
Erie, PA 16505
(814) 836-2852 / (814) 449-7264 (c)
johngroh@live.com
David D. Ward, AICP
planner818@gmail.com
Jennifer M. Boyer, AICP
Upper Allen Township
100 Gettysburg Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 591-3763
jboyer@uatwp.org
Charles Guttenplan
Whitemarsh Township
616 Germantown Pike
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
(484) 594-2625
cguttenplan@whitemarshtwp.org
James Lettiere, AICP
Mifflin County Planning Department
20 North Wayne Street
Lewistown, PA 17044
(717)242-0887
jlettiere@mifflinco.org
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2941 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17110 | pmpei.org
Design and Hosting Provided By Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs Content Management System
Copyright © 2019 PSAB. All Rights Reserved.