PMPEI Board of Directors


Herman L. Slaybaugh, Chairman
Hslaybaugh48@verizon.net
Stanford M. Lembeck, AICP, Vice Chairman
Slembeck34@gmail.com
Steve Nelson, AICP
stevenlnelson@comcast.net
Christina (Tina) Roseberry, AICP
tina.roseberry@rcn.com
Shannon Rossman, AICP
srossman@lyco.org
John W. Lea
Jwlea1@comcast.net
Edward LeClear, AICP
eleclear@statecollegepa.us
Edward J. Knittel, Treasurer
eknittel@boroughs.org
Josh Ehrman
jehrman@boroughs.org
John Groh
johngroh@live.com
David D. Ward, AICP
planner818@gmail.com
Jennifer M. Boyer, AICP
jboyer@uatwp.org
Charles Guttenplan
cguttenplan@whitemarshtwp.org
James Lettiere, AICP
jlettiere@huntingdoncounty.net
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2941 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17110 | pmpei.org
Design and Hosting Provided By Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs Content Management System
Copyright © 2020 PSAB. All Rights Reserved.