Pennsylvania Municipal Planning Education Institute Logo
PMPEI Thanks APA-PA for its support as an Educational Partner and Course Sponsor

Course Schedule

2018 Courses

All classes are 10 hours. For information regarding class registration contact Terri Dickow tdickow@boroughs.org (800) 232-7722 ext. 1042.

 

Course in Community Planning

 

Lehigh CountySeptember 6, 13 & 20, 2018Lehigh Valley Planning 961 Marcon Blvd, Ste. 310, Allentown, PA - Contact Amanda Raudenbush at araudenbush@lvpc.org or call 610-264-4544 to register.
Wayne CountySeptember 11, 18 & 25, 2018925 Court Street, Honesdale, PA
Contact: Peter Wulfhorst - ptw3@psu.edu or call (570)296-3400 ext. 1445 to register
Berks CountySeptember 27, October 4 & 11, 2018Albright College, 100 Roessner Hall, 1940 N. 13th St. Reading, PA
Contact: Andrea Weist- aweist@albright.edu or call 610-929-6503 to register
Blair CountyNovember 13, 20 & 27, 2018Logan Township Mun. Bldg., 100 Chief Logan Circle, Altoona, PA
Contact: Cassandra Schmick - schmickc@logantownship-pa.gov or call 814-944-5349 to register

 

Course in Zoning

 

Montgomery County September 13, 20 & 27, 2018Lansdale Boro Hall, Ste 201
One Vine Street
Lansdale, PA
Contact: Rita McKelvey – rmckelve@montcopa.org 610- 278-3753 www.montcopa.org/PlanningCourses
Westmoreland County September/October 2018 TBDLigonier Township Municipal Bldg. One Municipal Park Dr. Oakdale, PA
Contact: Terry Carcella tcarcella@ligoniertownship.com or call 724-238-2725
Allegheny County October 22, 29 & Nov 5, 2018Allegheny County College, West Hills Center, 1000 McKee Road, Oakdale, PA Contact: Terri Dickow - tdickow@boroughs.org or call 800-232-7722 ext. 1042

 

Course in Subdivision & Land Development Review

 

Cumberland County July 19, 26 & August 2, 2018Cumberland Co. Planning Conference Room B, 310 Allen Road, Carlisle, PA
Contact: BarbaraSue Hershey - bhershey@ccpa.net (717)240-5362 to register
Luzerne CountySeptember 15 & 22* 2018
*(9:00am-3:00pm) both days
Luzerne County Emergency Mgt. Agency, 185 Water St. Wilkes-Barre, PA
Contact: Terri Dickow - tdickow@boroughs.org or call 800-232-7722 ext. 1042
Monroe CountySeptember 18, 25 & October 2, 2018Middle Smithfield Township Municipal Building, 147 Municipal Dr. East Stroudsburg, PA
Contact: Terri Dickow - tdickow@boroughs.org or call 800-232-7722 ext. 1042
Chester CountyOctober 17, 23 & 30, 2018Graduate Cntr., 1160 McDermott Dr. Room 306, West Chester, PA
Contact: William Stevens - info@2020.org or call 484-680-5570 to register or online at www.cc2020.org
Lehigh County November 1, 8 & 15, 2018Lehigh Valley Planning Commission 961 Marcon Blvd. Ste. 310, Allentown, PA
Contact: Tracy Oscavich - toscavich@lvpc.org or call 610-264-4544 to register.

 

Course in Zoning Administration

 

York CountySeptember 12, 19 & 26, 2018York County Planning Commission 28 E. Market St. York
Contact: Pam Shellenberger - pshellenberger@ycpc.org or call 717-71-9870
Mercer CountyOctober 16, 23 & 30, 2018Wilmington Township Municipal Building, 35 Auction Road, New Wilmington, PA
Contact: Terri Dickow - tdickow@boroughs.org or call 800-232-7722 ext. 1042
Lehigh CountyOctober 16, 23 & 30, 2018Lehigh Valley Planning 961 Marcon Blvd, Ste. 310 Allentown, PA
Contact: Tracy Oscavich - toscavich@lvpc.org or call 610-264-4544 to register.

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email