Pennsylvania Municipal Planning Education Institute Logo

Course Schedule

2019 Courses

All classes are 10 hours. For information regarding class registration contact Terri Dickow tdickow@boroughs.org (800) 232-7722 ext. 1042.

 

Course in Community Planning

 

Lehigh Co.September 11, 18 & 25, 2019Lehigh Valley Planning Commission 961 Marcon Blvd. Ste 310 Allentown
Contact: Tracy Oscavich - toscavich@lvpc.org or call (610) 265--4544
Allegheny Co. October 3, 10 & 16, 2019Carnegie Borough
One Veterans Way
Carnegie, PA
Contact: Joy Ruff - jruff@localgovernmentacademy.org or call 412-357-6449
York Co.October 16, 23, & 30, 2019York Co. Emergency Services Center 120 Davies Drive, York
Contact: Pam Shellenberger - pshellenberger@ycpc.org or call 717-771-9870 to register

 

Course in Zoning

 

Montgomery County September 10, 17 & 24, 2019Upper Merion Twp (Freedom Hall) 175 W. Valley Forge Rd. King of Prussia, PA
Contact: Rita McKelvey - rmckelve@montcopa.org - 610-278-3753 www.montcopa.org/planningcourses
Cumberland CountySeptember 18, 25 & October 2, 2019Cumberland Cou. Planning 310 Allen Road, Carlisle, PA Conference Room B
Contact: Steve Hoffman - 717-240-6537 or shoffman@ccpa.net
Lehigh CountyNovember 4, 18 & 25, 2019Lehigh Valley Planning 961 Marcon Blvd. Allentown
Contact: Tracy Oscavich - toscavich@lvpc.org or call (610) 264-4544

 

Course in Subdivision & Land Development Review

 

Bucks CountySeptember 4, 11 & 18Delaware Valley University, Rm. 207 700 E. Butler Ave. Doylestown
Contact: Terri Dickow - tdickow@boroughs.org or call (800) 232-7722 ext. 1042
Dauphin County October 3, 10 & 17, 2019Swatara Township
599 Eisenhower Blvd.
Harrisburg, PA
Contact: Andrew Bomberger - abomberger@tcrpc-pa.org or call 717-234-2639
Lehigh CountyOctober 3, 10 & 17, 2019Lehigh Valley Planning Commission, 961 Marcon Blvd., Ste 310, Allentown
Contact: Tracy Oscavich - toscavich@lvpc.org or call (610) 264-4544
Delaware CountyOctober 15, 22 & 29, 2019Delaware County Community College
901 Media Line Road,
Media, PA
Contact: Kiersten Mailler - maillerk@co.delaware.pa.us or call (610) 891-5329

 

Course in Zoning Administration

 

Bucks CountyOctober 2, 9 & 16, 2019Delaware Valley University, Rm. 207 700 E. Butler Ave. Doylestown
Contact: Terri Dickow - tdickow@boroughs.org or call (800) 232-7722
Montgomery CountyOctober 10, 17 & 24, 2019Towamencin Twp Meeting Hall, 1090 Troxel Rd. Lansdale, PA
Contact: Rita McKelvey - rmckelve@montcopa.org - 610-278-3753 or www.montcopa.org/planningcourses

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email